Paramount Bristol logo

Coming Attractions

The Little Mermaid

The Little Mermaid

Fri, June 7, 2024

Sat, June 8, 2024

Sun, June 9, 2024

Fri, June 14, 2024

Fri, June 14, 2024

Sat, June 15, 2024

Sun, June 16, 2024

The Ozark Mountain Daredevils: “When It Shines” Farewell Tour

The Ozark Mountain Daredevils: “When It Shines” Farewell Tour

Sat, August 17, 2024

Steve Earle: “Alone Again” Tour

Steve Earle: “Alone Again” Tour

Thu, June 20, 2024

Destination Soultown featuring the Sensational Soul Cruisers

Destination Soultown featuring the Sensational Soul Cruisers

Fri, October 4, 2024

Dusty Slay: The Night Shift Tour

Dusty Slay: The Night Shift Tour

Sat, September 28, 2024

Sat, September 28, 2024

Old Gods of Appalachia

Old Gods of Appalachia

Sat, July 27, 2024

Production of a Paramount Bristol Documentary Is Underway

The City of Bristol is producing a documentary about our historic venue. The full length documentary (expected to premiere this fall) will tell the story of our 91-year-old theater through stories, interviews and photos. We’ll explore Paramount Bristol’s history, its impact on our community and our vision for the future. 

We are thrilled to show you this sneak peek! It features a few of our friends like, Marty Stuart, Bill Engvall, Charles Esten and more! Check it out below…  

Support Paramount Bristol

The Paramount Foundation relies on corporate sponsors and contributing members to keep our beautiful historic showplace lit up all year round with the high standard of live entertainment you have come to expect.

Get involved and stay informed by learning more about membership, the Producers Guild, Sponsorships, Volunteers, License Plate Program and more.

Sign up for our e-news for show alerts, special announcements and more!

Our Sponsors

MARQUEE SPONSORS

Mack B. Trammell Foundation logo    

MEDIA SPONSORS

COMMUNITY PARTNERS

     

Paramount Bristol